Funkadelic MP3 Free

Funkadelic - Maggot Brain

1 Maggot Brain
2 Can You Get To That
3 Hit It and Quit It
4 You and Your Folks, Me and My Folks
5 Super Stupid
6 Back In Our Minds
7 Wars of Armageddon
8 Whole Lot of BS
9 I Miss My Baby (US Music with Funkadelic)
10 Maggot Brain (Alternate Mix)

Click no link para baixar o disco [+]

[Ouvindo: waking up the park - chris joss - you've been spiked (1:32)]

0 comentários:

SaravaClub*. Tecnologia do Blogger.