Lyn Collins
Style: Funk/Soul - Funk Divas


Lyn Collins - Check Me Out If You Don't Know Me By Now

01 Me And My Baby Got A Good Thing Going
02 I'll Never Let You Break My Heart Again
03 Take Me Just As I Am
04 People Make The World A Better Place
05 We Want To Parrty Parrty Parrty
06 Don't Make Me Over
07 Give It Up or Turn It Loose
08 You Can't Love Me If You Don't Respect Me
09 A Foggy Day
10 To Each His Own
11 Put It On The Line
12 Mr Big Stuff
13 How Long Can I Keep It Up (5:31)
14 Baby Don't Do It
15 Backstabbers
16 Rock Me Again & Again & Again & Again & Again & Again
17 Try A Little Tenderness
18 If You Don't Know Me By Now

More info [+]

Click no link para baixar o disco [+]
Passw: SaravaClub

[Ouvindo: (It's Not the Express) It's th - The J.B. Horns]

0 comentários:

SaravaClub*. Tecnologia do Blogger.