Curtis Mayfield
Style: Funk/Soul

Obra de arte do mestre.

Curtis Mayfield - Roots [1971]

1. Get Down
2. Keep On Keeping On
3. Underground
4. We Got To Have Peace
5. Beautiful Brother Of Mine
6. Now You're Gone
7. Love To Keep You In My Mind
8. Underground (Demo Version)
9. Get Down (Single Version)
10. We Got To Have Peace (Single Version)
11. Beautiful Brother Of Mine (Single Version)

Click no link para baixar o disco [+]

[Ouvindo: She Said (Jay Dee Remix) - Pharcyde]

0 comentários:

SaravaClub*. Tecnologia do Blogger.