Def Cut
Style: Break Beats

Def Cut - Street Level

01-Intro - what makes a good DJ
02-Start the panic
03-Street level
04-I hope that you listen
05-Keep on moving
06-Must be the music
08-On your own risk
10-I can't stop
11-On the run f. Blade
12-Battle zone 2010 f. DJ Ace
13-Know why
14-The Lord
15-Same old feeling
16-Break the body

Click no link para baixar o disco [+]

[Ouvindo: Ha Ha - Ty - Upwards (4:12)]

0 comentários:

SaravaClub*. Tecnologia do Blogger.