Nina Simone MP3 Free

Nina Simone - Forever Young, Gifted & Black [2006]

1 To Be Young, Gifted and Black
2 Backlash Blues
3 I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel to Be Free
4 Martin Luther King Suite: Why (The King of Love Is Dead)
5 Martin Luther King Suite: Mississippi Goddam
6 Revolution, Pts. 1-2
7 Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is a Season)
8 Ain't Got No/I Got Life {from Hair}
9 Westwind
10 The Times They Are A-Changin'
11 To Be Young, Gifted and Black

More info e preview [+]

Click nos links para baixar o disco.
Part 1 [+]
Part 2 [+]

Passw: elgrandelupo

[Ouvindo: Godnose Feat. Taskforce - Braintax - Biro Funk (4:24)]

0 comentários:

SaravaClub*. Tecnologia do Blogger.